Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stefanos Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Valeriesswann1 1 day ago

Caprese Appetizer

Best Caprese in town

Ashleydmatthews 5 days ago

Stefano Special

My favorite pizza in town!!!

Walt 11 days ago

Teryaki Shrimp Salad

One of my favorite salads. I get it with the fat free sun dried tomato basil dressing and it is fantastic!

Adunphy465 12 days ago

Fried Calamari

Awesome

Khadijawilliams1 13 days ago

Parmigiana

Their Eggplant Parmigiana is the best. Im from Jersey and Stephanos food reminds me of home!!!! I never had a bad dish OR Pizza from here.

Lc1024 21 days ago

Parmigiana

Fantastic food with awesome service! Off the chain food!

Rose 26 days ago

Calzone

Best calzone in Florence!

Simmonsdaniel080 26 days ago

Canneloni

So delicious!!!! This canneloni has the PERFECT consistency. This delicious food, combined with polite service and an amazing atmosphere, is just plain awesome!

Swatts 27 days ago

Marsala

This entree is amazing. Came out hot and was absolutely amazing.

Johnsonbrad1515 about 1 month ago

Teryaki Shrimp Salad

By far my favorite salad in Florence!

Sharronanzalone about 1 month ago

Lasagna Al Forno

I have had very pleasureable experiences at Stefano's. I have had several of the menu items ranging from pizza, wings, lasagna, and pasta dishes. Everything has been perfect. The staff is very efficient and always friendly. The drinks are always cold and it's a good experience.

Sharon about 1 month ago

Special (Small)

I tried the Italian Wedding Soup and it was served with a slice of hearty bread. It was amazing and it was full of lil meatballs and spinach. The broth was silky, smooth and comforting to my spirit. It was simply a great bowl of soup.

Patsfansrock012 about 1 month ago

Pasta di Luna

Great dish. Best with alfredo

Haasfamily1987 about 2 months ago

Palermo Plesder

The best pizza i ever had. Love it. We have to buy it evey time people vist us.

Peele1973 about 2 months ago

Philly Cheesesteak (Large)

Very tender and great tasting sub.

Turkey51376 about 2 months ago

Piccata

The Veal Picatta was tender and delicious. Just the right amount of Lemon. This is my go-to at Stefano's.

Racinggirl about 2 months ago

Teryaki Shrimp Salad

It's Delicious can't wait to try more food in future!!! The best service and a friendly environment and Love the bread !!!

Abailey0420 about 2 months ago

Chicken Tortellini

This dish is amazing! I also love their Shrimp Scampi as well as their cheese steaks.

Leea995 about 2 months ago

Seafood Medley

I've been coming to Stefano's regularly for a couple of years now. I love their appetizer salad with the creamy italian dressing and love the freshness and pesto in the seafood medley. The unlimited bread and service are always great as well. Feels very homey and welcoming

Dclark 2 months ago

Canneloni

Stefano's is consistent in there preparation of excellent, authentic Italian food. We love the Cannelloni and wedding soup, not to mention their chicken wings that are prepared perfectly! Great atmosphere and staff. We are on our way to eat Stafano's right now!

Valeriesswann 1 day ago

Marsala

One of my Favorites!!!

Longmarylouise7 9 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan (Small)

Excellent!!!

Ryan 12 days ago

Philly Cheesesteak (Large)

It's the best I've ever had . I also love the meat pizza.

Jaredboswell02 12 days ago

Chicken Tortellini

Best tortellini in the 843

Tchd01 18 days ago

Parmigiana

Had the veal and the chicken. we have been going here for fourteen years now. Never had a single complaint about anything.

Cprice 22 days ago

Mussels

The mussels with garlic and olive oil are outstanding! We love to dip the garlic bread that comes with your order into the extra sauce too. My go-to order is Eggplant Parmesan, and let me tell you, you can't go wrong if you like eggplant. Delicious, rich and satisfying! Stephano's is one of our favorite restaurants in Florence!

Danielle 26 days ago

Smoked Gouda & Sun-Dried Tomato Ravioli

This was SO delicious!! The creamy tomato sauce combined with the smoked gouda was a great pairing. I really enjoyed this dish and will be returning to have it again.

Lgerschutz 26 days ago

Manicotti

We absolutley love Stefano's manicotti! We have been dining with them for years and want to try some of the other dishes but SO love it. The salad and bread are a wonderful compliment, too. We feel like we are in Little Italy, Manhattan.

Latashazimmer 27 days ago

Super Stromboli (Large)

I really enjoyed this item it was enough to feed my family of three. I have also had other items on the menu like the pizzas, pastas and sub you just can't go wrong with this place. Way to go Stefano's on scale of 1-10 I give this place a 12.

Lauricdunn about 1 month ago

Spinach & Chicken Manicotti

Absolutely the best restaurant hands down!!! The food was amazing!! Came out on time perfectly to!! Our server Alley was an awesome server! Kudos to her and thank you!!! We will definitely be back!!!

Tleonard715 about 1 month ago

Pastas

I loved the fetuccine. Everything I had from Stefano's was delicious. Keep up the good work!

Med about 1 month ago

Lasagna Al Forno

Love the Lasagna but honestly there is nothing that i have tried from here that I do not Love! The wings are the best I have ever had, the salad is always fresh and the homemade sauces and dressings can NOT be beaten! Also gotta mention the fresh bread and olive oil cam never get enough! I will be seeing you guys a little later this evening my mouth has started to water!

Shawilliamson1111 about 2 months ago

California Cheesesteak (Large)

This is the best cheesesteak in Florence; hands down.

Peele1973 about 2 months ago

Tuna Melt (Small)

This is my favorite sandwich. All of the ingredients blend together and makes every bite so delicious.

Redz831 about 2 months ago

Pastas

As a New Yorker looking for great Italian food, Stefano's is my favorite place. I have had the Chicken Cutlet Parm dinner and sandwich and they were both DELICIOUS, it even looks mouthwatering. I've also had the Create your Own Pasta, which is also AWESOME. I usually would get Fettuccine with scallops/chicken or mussels with garlic and olive oil. It's ALWAYS plentiful that even our favorite waitress Mardi/Marty knows half way through our meals to get to-go boxes because we're full. My husband and I look forward to our weekly dinners at Stefano's, and hope to for many more years to come!

Geeandlee about 2 months ago

Bistecca (Steak)

Wasn't expecting much but I should have known better! Stefano's always delivers on taste! The steak was delicious, and if you haven't tried their sun-dried tomato dressing, you are missing out!

Prandall1961 about 2 months ago

Lasagna Al Forno

Hands down the BEST Italian around!!!! We always enjoy the atmosphere and kind staff. Whenever we have guest in town this is a must!

Wistewa about 2 months ago

Pastas

I LOVE the fettuccine alfredo!! It is so creamy and the breadsticks are the best. I have been coming to Stefano's for the past three years with family and it is hands down the BEST Italian place in town. 10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND!!!

Efs4joe 2 months ago

Bistecca (Steak)

Best steak pizzaiola around- I don't think it could be any better, even in Italy. I also LOVE the fried ravioli, broccoli bites, lasagna and garlic bread. The pizza is good too. I guess I just like Stefanos's.

Benji92676 2 months ago

Calzone

Every dish I've had has been great. Especially like the calzones and pizza. Recommend a calzone with pepperoni and tomato. Reminds me of the food we use to make at a little shop back in the day.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2020
Coming Soon

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA